Mumma Plus Three is Moving!

I love Blogging!  I have learnt a lot in the last few months.  I can say honestly that I didn’t even know the difference between a blog and a website before I joined the Blogging world.  Now I not only know the difference but I could tell you what a widget, a plugin, a favicon…and so many other things are!  I am a bit proud of myself, I now have my very own website!  That I made!  Big smile!

So I am writing this post to tell you that this will be the last post on mummaplusthree.wordpress.com because I have upgraded and now have my own self hosted website (I know what that means to!)

You will find me over at http://mummaplusthree.com

Check it out!

I would also love it if you had the time to look around and click through a few links.  I think I have double checked that everything is running smoothly but there are bound to be a few hiccups, I would really appreciate it if you could let me know if you find any bloopers.

Also a big thankyou to you all for supporting me, you are fabulous!

Gretta Xx

I love to hear your thoughts, comments and questions.

